Super Outgoing & Energetic Brand Ambassadors for Month-Long Cell Phone Promo!

Are you a big mobile phone junkie? Is saving a buck important to you? If you said YES, keep reading! We've got a month long activation and we need some amazing female Brand Ambassadors to combat against high monthly cell phone bills! If you're attractive, outgoing, and energetic... move to the front of the line! If you think you got what it takes, hurry and apply today!

WHEN & WHERE
Minneapolis, MN
6 hour shifts TBD

Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25

--------------

Chicago, IL
6 hour shifts TBD

Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2
Friday, October 7
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9

--------------

Seattle, WA
6 hour shifts TBD

Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2

STAFFING NEEDS
1 Manager
2 - 3 Brand Ambassadors
1 Pocket Shift

*Manager must have a vehicle.

EVENT DESCRIPTION
Mobile phone service would like Attack! Brand Ambassadors to support customer awareness and increase consumer base.

UNIFORM
TBD

RATES
Manager: $20/Hour
Brand Ambassador: $17/Hour
Pocket Shift: $17/Hour